Case Study

Image Promotion

Deutsche Bahn

The challenge: The overrarching goal of Deutsche Bahn AG is to increase the number of passengers from 148 million in 2018 to over 200 million passengers in 2030. With the “Agenda for a better railway system”, Deutsche Bahn has developed a 5-point plan that promotes punctuality, investment, comfort, a wider range of offers and climate protection. Against the background of this image campaign and in order to improve customer loyalty, Deutsche Bahn carries out recurring campaigns that represent it as a friendly transport company.

The solution: In order to enhance the image of Deutsche Bahn in general and, in particular, to lay emphasis on proximity to the customer, selected and specially-trained teams of promoters are deployed for direct customer communication on the trains and at railway stations. As part of various promotional campaigns, the trained staff proactively distribute informative flyers and special-offer giveaways. In this way, Deutsche Bahn AG continuously enriches its service with a positive external image that signals friendliness, attentiveness and customer proximity.

Key data

  • Customer: Deutsche Bahn AG
  • Projects: Regular personnel promotion for Deutsche Bahn AG
  • Trading houses: Trains and railway stations
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: since 2019

Strategy

  • Provision of selected personnel
  • Recruitment and training of promoters
  • Logistics of advertising material and work clothing/equipment
  • Coordination of operations and quality control of personnel
  • Final presentation with the help of documentation using myMissions and myImages

Outcomes

  • Strengthening the image of Deutsche Bahn AG in terms of service
  • Attention to Deutsche Bahn offers
  • Understandable feedback through precise campaign monitoring

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  [email protected]

Case Study

Image Promotion

Deutsche Bahn

Die Herausforderung: Allgemeines Ziel der Deutschen Bahn AG ist es, im Personenverkehr die Zahl von 148 Millionen Fahrgästen im Jahr 2018 auf mehr als 200 Millionen Fahrgäste im Jahr 2030 zu erhöhen. Mit der „Agenda für eine bessere Bahn“ hat die Deutsche Bahn einen 5 Punkte Plan entwickelt, der mit Pünktlichkeit, Investition, Komfort, größerem Angebot und Klimaschutz wirbt. Vor dem Hintergrund dieser Imagekampagne und zur Verbesserung der Kundenbindung, führt die Deutsche Bahn wiederkehrende Aktionen durch, die sie als sympathisches Verkehrsunternehmen repräsentieren.

Die Lösung: Um das Image der Deutschen Bahn allgemein zu verbessern und insbesondere die Nähe zum Kunden zu unterstreichen, werden ausgewählte und speziell geschulte Promoterteams für die direkte Kundenkommunikation in den Zügen und auf Bahnhöfen eingesetzt. Im Rahmen unterschiedlicher Promotionaktionen verteilt das ausgebildete Personal proaktiv informative Flyer und aktionsgebundene Giveaways. So bereichert die Deutsche Bahn AG ihren Service kontinuierlich mit einer positiven Außenwirkung, die Freundlichkeit, Aufmerksamkeit und Kundennähe signalisiert.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Deutsche Bahn AG
  • Projekte: Regelmäßige Personalpromotion für die Deutschen Bahn AG
  • Handelshäuser: Züge und Bahnhöfe
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2019

Strategie

  • Bereitstellung des ausgewählten Personals
  • Recruiting und Schulung der Promoter
  • Logistik der Werbemittel und der Einsatzkleidung/Equipment
  • Einsatzkoordination und Qualitätskontrolle des Personals
  • Abschlusspräsentation mithilfe der Dokumentation durch myMissions und myImages

Ergebnisse

  • Stärkung des Images der Deutschen Bahn AG im Servicegedanken
  • Aufmerksamkeit für die Angebote der Deutschen Bahn
  • Nachvollziehbares Feedback durch genaues Monitoring der Aktionen

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de