Tools

What we offer

Modern Business Intelligence

We offer fully-customised analysis representations and tools. Why? Because every one of our partners is unique – and we’re not just saying it. Even within a company, different teams need different perspectives on information. PRofiFLITZER BI stands for dashboards that are tailored to your needs. Choose the premium package to analyse your data and get a comprehensive overview of all operations, markets, sales and specialist consultants. Using different dashboards, you can record and compare all data on your operations at any time level by level. Investments can be tracked, audited and deployed in a targeted manner. When working with the data you provide, all data protection and data security requirements will be met. If required, we can develop a customised data warehouse in order to make your data readily available to each actor from a wide variety of sources in the future.

You get full information transparency through the analysis of markets, sales and personnel performance, inventory data, and much more. This allows you to make decisions based on statistically-based facts and play it safe at all times, since all KPIs can be verified on your customised BI dashboard.

We and our partners have years of experience, knowledge and figures. Analysing this data is one side – making reliable forecasts for the future based on figures is the other. We analyse historical data extensively and use state-of-the-art AI technology and computational models to forecast developments. This collaboration with artificial intelligence and external teams means valuable insight into figures and trends for our partners – a level of expertise that puts us ahead of other competitors. In all aspects, the protection of your data is of the utmost importance. All processes are executed in compliance with GDPR.

Stay informed about…

Sales figures Survey results Daily data Operational reports Personnel planning

Product Availability Inventory POS Readiness Photo Documentation

mySales Pro

The success of a sales campaign in retail is usually measured using sales figures. mySales pro AjX is a unique, innovative and powerful reporting tool that helps you to evaluate your campaign within a very short period of time. This allows you to analyse and compare sales figures from different perspectives with mySales pro.

myImages

Gain an insight into the conditions directly at POS – with photos taken on-site by our specialist consultants and subsequently presented clearly according to your criteria. The possibilities range from before/after photos for merchandising operations to competitive analysis or reviews of your presentation at POS (advertising material, wobblers, flyers). This provides you with an insightful and transparent overview of your current situation at point of sale.

mySurvey Analyzer

The online survey and information system mySurvey Analyzer enables our retail staff to investigate a wide variety of questions, whose answers can be viewed in aggregated form for you as well as exported from an overview. For example, at the click of a mouse, you can have answers to questions on the availability of goods or the market acceptance of your products. In addition, customer surveys can be carried out, as well as market share, pricing and competition analysis.

myInventory

With myInventory you can get a perfect overview of the availability of your products at POS. Thanks to multi-layered filters and grouping options, you always have an overview and can make efficient adjustments. Visible stock and inventory levels of individual products, as well as various product groups, can be recorded and serve as an indicator for adjustments. myInventory can therefore also be used to independently monitor your sales force.

myMissions

Maximum transparency and insight: With us, you can monitor all personnel and operational planning online! Our myMissions tool gives you simple answers to important questions about your campaign thanks to comprehensive viewing and filtering options. In this way, the head office and sales force always have an overview of the very latest, future and, of course, past operation data.

Have everything at a glance with our smart tools

Sales figures analysis

Evaluate your sales campaigns within a very short period of time. Use extensive analysis features and subsequently export the data to Excel.

Photographic documentation

Find out at any time what exactly is going on at point of sale. Visual control of product presentations, before/after comparisons, and much more.

Visitor/survey analysis

Whether customer surveys or market share, price or competition analysis – you get all the answers presented in a clear manner.

Operations overview

Track all personnel and operational planning online! For better transparency and insight. With the integrated features, you also receive up-to-date information.

Product availability

Here you get a precise overview of the quantities of your products available at POS – regardless of whether they are visible or in stock.

Training Solutions

With our own PoSLive Studio we can realise different training scenarios: Live Streams, 1:1, 1:Many and interactive Live Surveys.

Network – We work together with renowned partners

Logo_Handelskammer_D-CH
vgsd-logo
Logo DHK Österreich
Logo Charta der Vielfalt

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  [email protected]

Tools

Was wir bieten

Moderne Business Intelligence

Wir bieten absolut individuelle Anlaysedarstellungen und Tools an. Warum? Weil jeder unserer Patznrt einzigartig ist – und das ist kein Spruch. Verschiedene Teams, auch in einem Unternehmen, brauchen verschiedenen Sichtweisen auf Informationen. PRofiFLITZER BI steht für Dashboards, die auf Ihre Ansprüche zurechtgeschnitten werden. Wählen Sie das Premium-Paket zur Analyse Ihrer Daten und erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Überblick über alle Einsätze, Märkte, Verkäufe und FachberaterInnen. Anhand unterschiedlicher Dashboards können Sie Ebene für Ebene alle Daten zu Ihren Einsätzen jederzeit erfassen und vergleichen. Investitionen können nachverfolgt, geprüft und zielgerichtet eingesetzt werden. Arbeiten wir mit den von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Daten, werden sämtliche Anforderungen an Datenschutz und Datensicherheit erfüllt sein. Bei Bedarf entwickeln wir ein individuelles Datawarehouse, um Ihre Daten aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen zukünftig schnell für jeden Akteur zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Sie erhalten die volle Transparenz über Analysen zu Märkten, Verkaufs- und Personalperfomance, Inventar-Daten u.v.m. Damit treffen Sie Entscheidungen auf zahlenbasierten Fakten und gehen so jederzeit auf Nummer sicher, denn alle KPI’s auf Ihrem kundenspezifischen BI-Dashboard können überprüft werden.

Wir und unsere Partner verfügen über einen jahrelangen Erfahrungsschatz, Wissen und Zahlenmaterial. Diese Daten zu analysieren ist die eine Seite – sichere Prognosen für die Zukunft anhand von Zahlen zu treffen, die andere Seite. Wir werten historischen Daten umfangreich aus und setzen modernster KI-Technologie und Berechnungsmodelle ein, um Entwicklungen zu prognostizieren. Diese Zusammenarbeit mit künstlicher Intelligenz und externen Teams bedeutet für unsere Partner einen wertvollen Einblick in Zahlen und Trends – eine Kompetenz, die wir anderen Wettbewerbern voraus haben. Bei allen Aspekten hat der Schutz Ihrer Daten oberste Priorität. Sämtliche Prozesse werden DSGVO-konform ausgeführt.

Immer informiert über …

Verkaufszahlen Umfrageergebnisse Tagesaktuelle Daten Einsatzberichte Personalplanung

Produktverfügbarkeiten Warenbestände PoS Readiness Fotodokumentationen

mySales Pro

Der Erfolg einer Sales Kampagne im Handel wird meist an den Verkaufszahlen gemessen. mySales pro AjX ist ein einzigartiges, innovatives und leistungsfähiges Reporting-Werkzeug, das Ihnen hilft, innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre Kampagne auszuwerten. So können Sie die Verkaufszahlen mit mySales pro unter verschiedenen Aspekten analysieren und vergleichen.

myImages

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Einblick in die Verhältnisse direkt am PoS – mit Fotos, die nach Ihren Kriterien von unseren FachberaterInnen vor Ort aufgenommen und anschließend in übersichtlicher Form präsentiert werden. Die Möglichkeiten reichen von Vorher-/Nachher-Fotos bei Merchandising-Einsätzen über Wettbewerbsanalysen bis hin zur Überprüfung Ihrer Präsentation am PoS (Werbemittel, Wobbler, Flyer). Vielfältig und transparent erhalten Sie damit einen aufschlussreichen Rund-um-Blick Ihrer aktuellen Situation am Point of Sale.

mySurvey Analyzer

Mit dem Online-Umfrage- und Informationssystem mySurvey Analyzer kann unser Personal im Handel verschiedensten Fragestellungen nachgehen, deren Antworten für Sie aggregiert eingesehen sowie aus einer Übersicht exportiert werden können. Per Mausklick haben Sie beispielsweise Antworten auf Fragen zur Warenverfügbarkeit oder Marktakzeptanz Ihrer Produkte. Es lassen sich zudem Kundenbefragungen und Marktanteils- Preis- und Wettbewerbsanalysen durchführen.

myInventory

Mit myInventory können Sie sich einen perfekten Überblick über die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Produkte am PoS verschaffen. Durch vielschichtige Filter und Gruppierungsoptionen behalten Sie dabei stets den Überblick und können effizient nachsteuern. Sicht- und Lagerbestand einzelner Produkte wie auch verschiedener Produktgruppen sind erfassbar und dienen Ihnen als Indikator für die Nachsteuerung. Damit ist myInventory auch zur unabhängigen Kontrolle Ihrer Sales Force einsetzbar.

myMissions

Ihr Maximum an Transparenz und Durchblick: Bei uns können Sie alle Personal- und Einsatzplanungen online mitverfolgen! Unser Tool myMissions gibt Ihnen dank umfassender Ansichts- und Filtermöglichkeiten einfache Antworten auf wichtige Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Kampagne. Zentrale, als auch Sales Force behalten so immer den Überblick über brandaktuelle, zukünftige und natürlich auch vergangene Einsatzdaten.

Alles im Blick mit unseren smarten Tools

Verkaufszahlenanalyse

Werten Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre Sales-Kampagnen aus. Nutzen Sie umfangreiche Analysefunktionen und exportieren Sie die Daten anschließend in Excel.

Fotodokumentationen

Erfahren Sie jederzeit, was genau am Point of Sale passiert. Visuelle Überprüfung von Produktpräsentationen, Vorher-/Nachher-Vergleiche u.v.m.

Besuchs-/Umfrageanalyse

Egal ob Kundenbefragungen, Marktanteils-, Preis- oder Wettbewerbsanalysen – Sie bekommen alle Antworten übersichtlich präsentiert.

Einsatzübersicht

Verfolgen Sie alle Personal- und Einsatzplanungen online! Für mehr Transparenz und Durchblick. Mit den integrierten Features bekommen Sie zusätzlich tagesaktuelle Informationen.

Produktverfügbarkeiten

Hier erhalten Sie einen genauen Überblick über die vorhandenen Mengen Ihrer Produkte am PoS – egal ob Sicht- oder Lagerbestand.

Training-Solutions

Mit unserem eigenem PoSLive Studio können wir verschiedene Trainings-Szenarien realisieren: Live Streams, 1:1, 1:Many und interaktive Live Surveys.

Netzwerk – Wir arbeiten mit namenhaften Partner zusammen

Logo_Handelskammer_D-CH
vgsd-logo
Logo DHK Österreich
Logo Charta der Vielfalt

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de