Case Study

Specialist advice

KRUPS fully-automatic coffee machines

The challenge : Groupe SEB, the French manufacturer of small electrical and household appliances, was looking for a solution for the targeted promotion of its KRUPS fully-automatic coffee machines. The emphasis of planned measures was on presenting the appliances with the new “Quattro Force” technology as part of various tasting campaigns. The aim of the campaign was to promote sales of the focus products and to increase brand presence nationwide at point of sale.

The solution: Since 2016, we have provided Groupe SEB with a competent and reliable team of specialist advisors throughout Germany in order to advise consumers on focus products and to carry out tasting campaigns at POS. On the one hand, the basis for this includes extensive product and sales training for brand ambassadors and the regular exchange of knowledge on products and sales experiences within the framework of telephone and web-based round tables. In addition, further measures ensure optimal campaign planning, implementation and follow-up.

Key data

  • Customer: Groupe SEB Deutschland GmbH
  • Projects: Sales Promotion with fully-automatic coffee machine tasting campaign
  • Trading houses: MediaMarkt, Saturn
  • Country: Germany
  • Time Period: since 2016

Strategy

  • Project coordination includes coordinating markets and sales force
  • Operational planning and task review
  • Control and evaluation of performance using myMissions and mySurvey Analyzer
  • Regular drafting of management reports
  • Training of brand ambassadors via video tutorials on myClassroom

Outcomes

  • Significant increase in sales of “Quattro Force” -based fully-automatic coffee machines during the promotional period
  • Increase of KRUPS brand presence at point of sale
  • Raising of the awareness of consumers to the quality and convenience of making coffee with “Quattro Force” appliances.
  • Greater customer loyalty and higher sales by supporting the sales force

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Fachberatung

KRUPS Kaffeevollautomaten

Die Herausforderung: Der französische Hersteller von Elektrokleingeräten und Haushaltswaren Groupe SEB suchte nach einer Lösung für die gezielte Promotion seiner KRUPS Kaffeevollautomaten. Den Schwerpunkt der geplanten Maßnahmen bildete dabei die Inszenierung der Geräte mit der neuen „Quattro Force“ Technologie im Rahmen verschiedener Verkostungsaktionen. Ziel der Kampagne bestand in der Absatzförderung der Fokusprodukte sowie einer flächendeckenden Erhöhung der Markenpräsenz am Point of Sale.

Die Lösung: Seit 2016 wird Groupe SEB ein kompetentes wie zuverlässiges Fachberaterteam bundesweit bereitgestellt, um Konsumenten zu den Fokusprodukten zu beraten sowie Verkostungsaktionen am POS durchzuführen. Die Grundlage hierfür bilden zum einen umfangreiche Produkt- und Verkaufstrainings für die Markenbotschafter sowie der regelmäßige Wissensaustausch zu Produkten und Verkaufserfahrungen im Rahmen von telefonischen und webbasierten Round Tables. In Ergänzung dazu wird die optimale Planung, Umsetzung und Nachbereitung der Kampagne durch weitere Maßnahmen sichergestellt.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Groupe SEB Deutschland GmbH
  • Projekte: Sales Promotion mit Verkostung für Kaffeevollautomaten
  • Handelshäuser: MediaMarkt, Saturn
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2016

Strategie

  • Projektkoordination inklusive Abstimmung mit Märkten und Außendienst
  • Einsatzplanung und Aufgabenprüfung
  • Kontrolle und Auswertung der Performance via myMissions und mySurvey Analyzer
  • Regelmäßige Erstellung von Management Reports
  • Training der Markenbotschafter per Videoschulung myClassroom

Ergebnisse

  • Signifikante Absatzsteigerung bei „Quattro Force“-basierten Kaffeevollautomaten im Promotionzeitraum
  • Erhöhung der KRUPS Markenpräsenz am Point of Sale
  • Sensibilisierung der Konsumenten für Qualität und Komfort der Kaffeezubereitung durch „Quattro Force“ Geräte
  • Stärkere Kundenbindung und höherer Abverkauf durch Entlastung des Außendienstes

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de