Case Study

Sampling and Tasting

Karlsberg

The challenge: GRÜNDEL’S is now! Whether fruity-fresh beer, tangy, full-bodied Pilsner or a refreshing malt drink – GRÜNDEL’S Fresh, Radler, Classic and Fitmalz are all the rage. To raise the awareness and increase the sales of GRÜNDEL’S Alkoholfrei (alcohol-free beer), the Karlsberg Brewery developed a staff-based communication approach for effectively addressing the target group with nationwide sampling and tasting campaigns in food and beverage retail stores.

The solution: The campaign was implemented as part of a nationwide sampling and tasting tour. With this in mind, the entire recruitment process including the multi-stage staff selection procedure was carried out on behalf of the Karlsberg Brewery. With the implementation of various online and offline training measures for promoters as well as the coordination of correspondence between the operational personnel and Karlsberg Brewery, it was possible to safely achieve both the smooth implementation of the project as well as the communication success of the overall campaign.

Key data

  • Customer: Karlsberg Brauerei GmbH
  • Projects: Sampling and tasting for GRÜNDEL’S Alkoholfrei
  • Retailers: Kaufland, Globus, REWE, HIT, EDEKA, real, etc.
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: Q2 2017

Strategy

  • Implementation of operational and personnel planning
  • Monitoring of qualitative implementation with myImages
  • Regular preparation of management reports
  • Implementation and analysis of surveys with mySurvey Analyzer

Outcomes

  • Positioning of GRÜNDEL’S Alkoholfrei in food and beverage retailers
  • Significant increase in sales of both focal products, GRÜNDEL’S Radler and GRÜNDEL’S Classic
  • Positive brand perception within the target group

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Sampling und Verkostung

Karlsberg

Die Herausforderung: GRÜNDEL’S ist jetzt! Ob fruchtig-frischer Biermix, spritziger Genuss, voller Pilsgeschmack oder erfrischender Malztrunk – GRÜNDEL’S Fresh, Radler, Classic und Fitmalz liegen voll im Trend. Für die Bekanntmachung und Steigerung des Abverkaufs der Marke GRÜNDEL’S Alkoholfrei entwickelte die Karlsberg Brauerei einen personalgestützten Kommunikationsansatz für die effektive Ansprache der Zielgruppe in bundesweiten Sampling- und Verkostungsaktionen im Lebensmittel- und Getränkehandel.

Die Lösung: Die Umsetzung der Kampagne erfolgte im Rahmen einer bundesweiten Sampling- und Verkostungstour. Vor diesem Hintergrund wurde das gesamte Recruiting inklusive mehrstufigem Personalauswahlverfahren im Auftrag der Karlsberg Brauerei verantwortet. Mit der Durchführung verschiedener on- und offline Schulungsmaßnahmen für die Promoter sowie Abwicklung der Korrespondenz zwischen dem Einsatzpersonal und der Karlsberg Brauerei konnten sowohl die reibungslose Umsetzung des Projekts als auch der Kommunikationserfolg der Gesamtkampagne zuverlässig erreicht werden.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Karlsberg Brauerei GmbH
  • Projekte: Sampling und Verkostung für GRÜNDEL’S Alkoholfrei
  • Handelshäuser: Kaufland, Globus, REWE, HIT, EDEKA, real,- usw.
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: Q2 2017

Strategie

  • Implementierung der Personal- und Einsatzplanung
  • Kontrolle der qualitativen Umsetzung mit myImages
  • Regelmäßige Bereitstellung von Management Reports
  • Durchführung und Analyse von Umfragen mit mySurvey Analyzer

Ergebnisse

  • Positionierung der Marke GRÜNDEL’S Alkoholfrei im Lebensmitteleinzel- und Getränkehandel
  • Signifikante Absatzsteigerung der beiden Fokusprodukte GRÜNDEL’S Radler und GRÜNDEL’S Classic
  • Positive Wahrnehmung der Marke bei der Zielgruppe

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de