Case Study

Hospitality Services

IDM Südtirol

The challenge: The Südtirol apple has been the official sponsor of Fruit Logistica shuttle services since 2017. The shuttle service runs between the exhibition centre and the airports, as well as between various hotels. Against this background, IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige intended to spread its message directly to the approx. 10,000 trade fair visitors and exhibitors in the shuttle buses. The aim was to promote Südtirol apples and its region of origin by distributing apple snacks and the IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige news magazine in shuttle buses.

The solution: When equipping shuttle buses with the promotional material, IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige benefited above all from reliable and experienced staff, who ensured the scheduled supply and quality support of participants at stations. In addition, IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige achieved a representative brand presence, which was ensured by uniform promotional clothing and multilingualism of the service staff. Further additional measures were also implemented.

Key data

  • Client: IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige
  • Projects: Hospitality Services for Fruit Logistica
  • Trading house: Berlin Exhibition Centre
  • Country: Germany
  • TIme period: since Q1 2017

Strategy

  • Operational planning and task review
  • Training of brand ambassadors using myClassroom
  • Coordination with exhibition corporations, airports and Hotels
  • Creation and analysis of surveys using mySurvey Analyzer
  • Managment of all logistics including transport of promotion materials.

Outcomes

  • Promotion of the Südtirol apple brand and Südtirol as a region of origin
  • Raising the awareness of the participants for the Südtirol apple as the official sponsor of Fruit Logistica 2017 shuttle services
  • Positive perception of hospitality services by the exhibition participants as added value to the shuttle service

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Hospitality Services

IDM Südtirol

Die Herausforderung: Der Südtiroler Apfel ist seit 2017 der offizielle Sponsor der Shuttledienste der Fruit Logistica. Der Shuttledienst wird zwischen dem Messegelände und den Flughäfen sowie diversen Hotels angeboten. Vor diesem Hintergrund beabsichtigte IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige, die ca. 10.000 Messebesucher und Aussteller direkt in den Shuttlebussen mit seiner Botschaft zu erreichen. Ziel war die Bekanntmachung des Südtiroler Apfels und seiner Herkunftsregion durch das Verteilen von Apfel-Snacks sowie des Newsmagazins von IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige in den Shuttlebussen.

Die Lösung: Bei der Bestückung der Shuttlebusse mit dem Promotionmaterial profitierte IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige vor allem von zuverlässigem und erfahrenem Personal, das die planmäßige Versorgung und qualitative Betreuung der Teilnehmer an den Stationen sicherstellte. Darüber hinaus erreichte IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige einen repräsentativen Markenauftritt, der durch einheitliche Promotionkleidung sowie Multilingualität des Servicepersonals gewährleistet wurde. In Ergänzung dazu wurden weitere Maßnahmen verwirklicht.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: IDM Südtirol – Alto Adige
  • Projekte: Hospitality Services zur Fruit Logistica
  • Handelshaus: Messe Berlin
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit Q1 2017

Strategie

  • Einsatzplanung und Aufgabenkontrolle
  • Training der Markenbotschafter via myClassroom
  • Koordination und Abstimmung mit Messegesellschaft, Flughäfen und Hotels
  • Erstellung und Analyse von Umfragen mit mySurvey Analyzer
  • Steuerung der gesamten Logistik inklusive Transport der Promotionmaterialien

Ergebnisse

  • Bekanntmachung der Marke Südtiroler Apfel sowie Südtirol als Herkunftsregion
  • Sensibilisierung der Teilnehmer für den Südtiroler Apfel als offiziellen Sponsor der Shuttledienste der Fruit Logistica 2017
  • Positive Wahrnehmung der Hospitality Services als Mehrwert für den Shuttledienst durch die Messeteilnehmer

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de