Case Study

Specialist Advice

ZTE

The challenge: As one of the world’s leading mobile phone manufacturers, ZTE was looking for a tailor-made and timely solution to plan, carry out and evaluate its permanent and temporary sales campaigns. The primary goal was to increase sales of the focus devices and to measure the optimisation of the brand presence in nationwide retail outlets at the point of sale.

The solution: The campaign goals were achieved with a shorter lead time by providing experienced promotional staff with excellent expertise in the areas of smartphones/GSM for Media-Saturn’s strongest-selling markets from the very beginning of the campaign. Within the context of special kick-off events and training measures, sales promoters are optimally prepared for their assignments, both professionally and in terms of sales. Besides the overall coordination of campaigns and individual measures, permanent coordination with ZTE trading houses and sales force is ensured. In addition to the daily analysis of sales figures based on relevant KPIs, the qualitative implementation of the specialist advice is supported by regular mystery checks and further measures ensure the efficient implementation of the campaigns.

 

Key data

  • Customer: ZTE Germany GmbH
  • Projects: Sales Promotion for Smartphones
  • Trading houses: MediaMarkt, Saturn
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: since 2016

Strategy

  • Responsibility for the entire deployment administration including task review
  • Control and evaluation of the assignments via myMissions and mySurvey Analyzer
  • Design and production of promotional wear and coordination of the distribution of promotional materials
  • Requirements-related retraining of promoters with webinars in myClassroom

Outcomes

  • Significant increase in sales of the ZTE focus products Axon 7, Axon7 mini and Blade V7 within the promotional period
  • Increase in brand presence at the point of sale
  • Raising of awareness of consumers to the advantages of ZTE smartphones over competing products
  • Support of marketing planning with up-to-date market data
  • Optimisation of the satisfaction of customers and trading houses

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Fachberatung

ZTE

Die Herausforderung: Als einer der weltweit führenden Mobiltelefon-Hersteller suchte ZTE nach einer maßgeschneiderten sowie zeitnah anwendbaren Lösung für die Planung, Durchführung und Auswertung seiner dauerhaften und temporären Sales Kampagnen. Das primäre Ziel bestand in der Umsatzsteigerung der Fokusgeräte sowie der messbaren Optimierung des Markenauftritts auf den bundesweiten Verkaufsflächen am Point of Sale.

Die Lösung: Die Zielvorgaben der Kampagnen konnten bei minimaler Vorlaufzeit durch die Bereitstellung von erfahrenem Promotionpersonal mit exzellenten Fachkenntnissen in den Bereichen Smartphones/GSM für die umsatzstärksten Märkte der Media-Saturn bereits ab Maßnahmenbeginn erreicht werden. Im Rahmen spezieller Kick-off-Events und Schulungsmaßnahmen werden die Sales Promoter dafür sowohl fachlich als auch verkäuferisch optimal auf ihre Einsätze vorbereit. Neben der gesamten Koordination der Kampagnen und Einzelmaßnahmen ist die permanente Abstimmung mit den Handelshäusern und dem Außendienst für ZTE gewährleistet. In Ergänzung zur tagesaktuellen Verkaufszahlenanalyse auf Basis relevanter KPIs wird die qualitative Umsetzung der Fachberatung durch regelmäßige Mystery-Checks unterstützt und die effiziente Durchführung der Kampagnen durch zusätzliche Maßnahmen sichergestellt.

 

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: ZTE Deutschland GmbH
  • Projekte: Sales Promotion für Smartphones
  • Handelshäuser: MediaMarkt, Saturn
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2016

Strategie

  • Verantwortung der gesamten Einsatzverwaltung einschließlich Aufgabenprüfung
  • Kontrolle und Auswertung der Einsätze via myMissions und mySurvey Analyzer
  • Design und Produktion von Promotion Wear und Koordination des Werbematerialversands
  • Bedarfsabhängige Nachschulung der Promotern per Webinar in myClassroom

Ergebnisse

  • Deutliche Absatzsteigerung der ZTE Fokusprodukte Axon 7, Axon7 mini und Blade V7 innerhalb des Promotionzeitraums
  • Erhöhung der Markenpräsenz am Point of Sale
  • Sensibilisierung der Konsumenten für die Vorteile von ZTE Smartphones gegenüber Konkurrenzprodukten
  • Unterstützung der Marketingplanung durch aktuelle Marktdaten
  • Optimierung der Zufriedenheit bei Kunden und Handelshäusern

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de