Case Study

Sales Promotion

toom

The challenge: For its 2016 sustainability campaign, toom Baumarkt received support in promoting its PRO PLANET products. The goal was to raise awareness for the issue of sustainability among Baumarkt customers and to present the PRO PLANET label to the target group in an effective manner. The campaign focused on two sustainable products, emulsion paint and peat-free soil, which were presented in impressive hands-on campaigns in 300 toom Baumarkt branches nationwide.

The solution: In order to realise its brand promotion, toom Baumarkt received representative brand ambassadors with in-depth product expertise. Brand promoters proactively approached Baumarkt customers and encouraged them to test the PRO PLANET products on site. Together with the brand ambassadors, visitors were able to try out the emulsion paint and plant small strawberry plants in peat-free soil and then take them home with them. In addition to the provision of personnel, further measures were implemented for the campaign.

 

Key data

  • Customer: toom Baumarkt GmbH
  • Projects: Nationwide Brand Promotion for PRO PLANET
  • Trading companies: toom Baumarkt
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: Q3 2016

Strategy

  • Coordination and consultation with around 300 branches as part of the campaign
  • Operational planning and task review for Sustainability Day
  • Performance evaluation via myMissions and mySurvey Analyzer
  • Video training of brand ambassadors in preparation for the campaign

Outcomes

  • Strengthening products with the PRO PLANET label
  • Raising the awareness of visitors on the issue of sustainability
  • Positive perception of the promotion by visitors
  • Very good campaign evauation as a sales support measure by the branches

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Promotion

toom

Die Herausforderung: Für seine Nachhaltigkeitskampagne 2016 erhielt toom Baumarkt Unterstützung bei der Promotion seiner PRO PLANET Produkte. Ziel war die Sensibilisierung der Baummarktkunden für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit sowie die zielgruppenwirksame Inszenierung des PRO PLANET Labels. Den Fokus der Kampagne bildeten die beiden nachhaltigen Produkte Dispersionsfarbe und torffreie Erde, die in eindrucksvollen Aktionen zum Mitmachen in 300 toom Baummarktfilialen bundesweit präsentiert wurden.

Die Lösung: Für die Umsetzung der Brand Promotion erhielt toom Baummarkt repräsentative Markenbotschafter mit umfangreichem Produktwissen. Die Baummarktkunden wurden proaktiv durch die Brand Promoter angesprochen und zum Testen der PRO PLANET Produkte vor Ort animiert. Gemeinsam mit den Markenbotschaftern konnten Besucher dabei die Dispersionsfarbe ausprobieren sowie kleine Erbeerpflanzen in torffreie Erde einpflanzen und diese im Anschluss mit nach Hause nehmen. In Ergänzung zur Personalbereitstellung wurden weitere Maßnahmen für die Kampagne realisiert.

 

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: toom Baumarkt GmbH
  • Projekte: Bundesweite Brand Promotion für PRO PLANET
  • Handelshäuser: toom Baumarkt
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: Q3 2016

Strategie

  • Koordination und Absprache mit rund 300 Filialen im Rahmen der Kampagne
  • Einsatzplanung und Aufgabenprüfung für den Nachhaltigkeitstag
  • Evaluation der Performance via myMissions und mySurvey Analyzer
  • Training der Markenbotschafter per Videoschulung in Vorbereitung auf die Aktion

Ergebnisse

  • Stärkung der Produkte mit dem Label PRO PLANET
  • Sensibilisierung der Besucher für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit
  • Positive Wahrnehmung der Promotion durch die Besucher
  • Sehr gute Bewertung der Aktion als verkaufsunterstützende Maßnahme durch die Filialen

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de