Case Study

Merchandising

Philips Headphones

The challenge: Gibson Innovations (formerly Woox Innovations) develops and sells audio and video products and accessories under the Philips brand. In the area of merchandising, the company was looking for an increasingly standardised presence of its headphone retail spaces for more than 100 retail partner branches.

The solution:

Gibson Innovations consistently relies on efficient solutions for the provision of technically suitable merchandisers and qualitative implementation of layout specifications as well as the realisation of standardised layouts for its retail partners. Gibson Innovations achieves optimum transparency of retail spaces through continuous insight into current planning status and results of operations with the help of a broad range of online tools .

 

Key data

  • Customer: Gibson Innovations Germany GmbH
  • Projects: Acquisition of space and renovations, rack jobbing
  • Trading houses: MediaMarkt, Saturn, MediMax
  • Countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  • Time period: since 2014

Strategy

  • Implementation of quality controls using before and after photos with
    myImages and a continuous increase in quality through monthly image evaluation reports
  • Surveys and visitor confirmation with mySurvey Analyzer
  • Implementation of extensive myClassroom online training programs
  • Acquisition and conversion of space, and regular rack jobbing

Outcomes

  • Visual upgrade of the headphone designs
  • Uniform brand presence through increased layout quality
  • Increase in goods turnover of headphone products
  • Significant increase in satisfaction among retail partners
  • Better visibility of products for consumers
  • Stronger customer loyalty and higher sales by supporting field sales teams

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Merchandising

Philips Kopfhörer

Die Herausforderung: Gibson Innovations (ehem. Woox Innovations) entwickelt und vertreibt unter der Marke Philips Audio-, Video- und Zubehörprodukte. Im Bereich Merchandising suchte das Unternehmen für mehr als 100 Handelspartner-Filialen nach einer zunehmend standardisierten Präsenz seiner Kopfhörerflächen.

Die Lösung:

Bei der Bereitstellung von fachlich geeigneten Merchandisern und qualitativen Umsetzung der Layoutvorgaben sowie der Realisierung von standardisierten Layouts für die Handelspartner vertraut Gibson Innovations konsequent auf effiziente Lösungen. Durch die permanente Einsicht in aktuelle Planungsstände und Ergebnisse der Einsätze mit Hilfe einer starken Palette an Online-Tools erreicht Gibson Innovations eine optimale Transparenz der Flächen.

 

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Gibson Innovations Germany GmbH
  • Projekte: Flächenerfassung, Flächenumbauten, Rackjobbing
  • Handelshäuser: MediaMarkt, Saturn, MediMax
  • Länder: Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
  • Zeitraum: seit 2014

Strategie

  • Durchführung von Qualitätskontrollen anhand von Vorher-Nachher-Fotos mit
    myImages und kontinuierliche Qualitätssteigerung durch monatliche Bilderbewertungs-Reports
  • Umfragen und Besuchsnachweise mit mySurvey Analyzer
  • Durchführung von umfangreichen myClassroom Online-Schulungen
  • Flächenerfassung, Flächenumbau und regelmäßige Rackjobbings

Ergebnisse

  • Optische Aufwertung der Kopfhörerwände
  • Uniformer Markenauftritt durch Steigerung der Layoutqualität
  • Erhöhung des Warenumschlags der Kopfhörerprodukte
  • Deutliche Steigerung der Zufriedenheit bei Handelspartnern
  • Bessere Sichtbarkeit der Produkte für Konsumenten
  • Stärkere Kundenbindung und höherer Abverkauf durch Entlastung des Außendienstes

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de