Case Study

Brand Promotion

Märkisches Landbrot

The challenge: Märkisches Landbrot stands for, “high-quality and delicious Demeter bread“. In order to deepen customer loyalty and expand their customer base, the Neukölln traditional bakery, with its philosophy of quality combined with environmental protection and social responsibility, employs a staff-based communication concept in Alnatura and Bio Company branches.

The solution: Since 2020, the campaign has been implemented throughout Germany. In addition to promotion and sales, tasting of the different types of bread from the Märkisches Landbrot range will be implemented. The fully trained staff strengthens the Märkisches Landbrot brand with Demeter quality, and can communicate the topic of ecological production with biodynamic raw materials as the cornerstone of human health and well-being on a broad scale. Customers of organic supermarkets are able to test the quality in store, thus strengthening the Märkisches Landbrot brand in the long term in food retail trade and effectively increasing bread sales. 

Key data

  • Customer: Märkisches Landbrot GmbH
  • Projects: Sales promotion and tasting
  • Retail company: Bio Company, Alnatura
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: since 2020

Strategy

  • Responsibility of operational and personnel planning
  • One-to-one training for tasters on Märkisches Landbrot premises
  • Monitoring of qualitative implementation with myImages
  • Market and location analysis with mySurvey Analyzer
  • Interim and final presentations of the results

Outcomes

  • Significant increase in product sales for the Märkisches Landbrot and Demeter brands
  • Positioning and consolidation of the traditional Berlin bakery with its quality philosophy
  • Positive perception of the Märkisches Landbrot and Demeter brands

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  [email protected]

Unsere Referenzen

Brand Promotion

Märkisches Landbrot

Die Herausforderung: Märkisches Landbrot steht für „hochwertige und leckere Brote in Demeter-Qualität“. Für die Vertiefung der Kundenbindung und Erweiterung des Kundenstamms nutzt die Neuköllner Traditions-Bäckerei, mit Qualitätsphilosophie in der Vereinigung von Umweltschutz und sozialer Verantwortung, ein personalgestütztes Kommunikationskonzept in Alnatura und Bio Company Filialen.

Die Lösung: Seit 2020 wird die Kampagne deutschlandweit umgesetzt. Neben der Promotion und dem Verkauf wird die Verkostung unterschiedlicher Brote aus der Angebotspalette der Marke Märkisches Landbrot durchgeführt. Das umfassend geschulte Personal stärkt die Marke Märkisches Landbrot mit Demeter-Qualität und kann die Themen ökologische Produktion mit biologisch-dynamischen Rohstoffen als Grundstein von Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden für den Menschen breitflächig kommunizieren. Kunden der Biosupermärkte können vor Ort die Qualität testen wodurch die Marke Märkisches Landbrot nachhaltig im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel (LEH) gestärkt und der Abverkauf der Brote effektiv gesteigert wird.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Märkisches Landbrot GmbH
  • Projekte: Promotion und Verkostung
  • Handelshäuser: Bio Company, Alnatura
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2020

Strategie

  • Verantwortung der Personal- und Einsatzplanung
  • Persönliche Schulung in den Räumlichkeiten von Märkisches Landbrot mit allen Verkostern
  • Kontrolle der qualitativen Umsetzung mit myImages
  • Markt- und Standortanalyse mit mySurvey Analyzer
  • Zwischen- und Abschlusspräsentationen der Ergebnisse

Ergebnisse

  • Deutliche Absatzsteigerung der Produkte der Marken Märkisches Landbrot und Demeter
  • Positionierung und Festigung des Berliner Traditionsbäckers mit Qualitätsphilosophie
  • Positive Wahrnehmung der Marke Märkisches Landbrot und Demeter

Bereit, wenn sie es sind

Wir vermarkten Ihre Produkte

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, beste Point of Sale Promotion Agentur in Europa zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unser Portfolio einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Marken anzubieten. Wir wollen auch Sie von PRofiFLITZER überzeugen. Schreiben Sie uns!