Case Study

Brand Promotion and Tasting

Emmi

The challenge: The Emmi brand stands for ”The best of Swiss milk“. Switzerland’s largest dairy processing company uses a personnel-based communication concept in the retail and event sectors to promote and enhance sales of its main products in the cold drinks, yoghurt and cheeses sectors.

The solution:  Since 2017, the campaign has been implemented throughout Germany and across channels. In addition to the promotion and sale of Emmi products such as Caffè Latte or Onken yoghurt as part of the REWE Family Days, the focus shall be on the tasting of Emmi KALTBACH cheeses in food retail outlets. With the tasting of cheeses such as Le Gruyère and Der Scharfe Maxx by trained operational personnel, the KALTBACH brand becomes sustainably strengthened in the food retail sector and sales of the cheeses are effectively increased. Further measures ensure the provision of qualified personnel as well as efficient operations management for the nationwide campaign.

Key data

  • Customer: Emmi Deutschland GmbH 

  • Projects: Promotion of cold drinks, yoghurt and KALTBACH cheese
  • Trading companies: REWE, EDEKA & E-Center, Marktkauf
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: since 2017

Strategy

  • Responsibility for personnel and deployment planning including the dispatch of material
  • Monitoring of qualitative implementation with myImages
  • Regular implementation of myClassroom online training measures
  • Market and location analysis with mySurvey Analyzer

Outcomes

  • Positioning of Caffè Latte, Onken and KALTBACH brands in food retailing and other channels
  • Significant increase in sales of main products in the cold drinks, yoghurt and cheeses sectors
  • Positive perception of the Emmi brand among consumers

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Brand Promotion und Verkostung

Emmi

Die Herausforderung: Die Marke Emmi steht für „The best of Swiss milk“. Für die Bekanntmachung und Absatzsteigerung seiner Fokusprodukte in den Bereichen Kaltgetränke, Joghurt und Käse nutzt der größte milchverarbeitende Betrieb der Schweiz ein personalgestütztes Kommunikationskonzept in den Bereichen Retail und Event.

Die Lösung: Seit 2017 wird die Kampagne deutschlandweit und kanalübergreifend durch Emmi umgesetzt. Neben der Promotion und dem Verkauf von Emmi Produkten wie Caffè Latte oder Onken Joghurt im Rahmen der REWE Family Days wird die Verkostung der Emmi KALTBACH Käsesorten im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel fokussiert. Mit der Degustation von Käsesorten wie Le Gruyère und Der Scharfe Maxx durch das geschulte Einsatzpersonal wird die Marke KALTBACH nachhaltig im LEH gestärkt und der Abverkauf der Käsesorten effektiv gesteigert. Die Bereitstellung von qualifiziertem Personal sowie ein effizientes Einsatzmanagement für die bundesweite Kampagne werden dabei durch weitere Maßnahmen erreicht.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Emmi Deutschland GmbH

  • Projekte: Promotion für Kaltgetränke, Joghurt und KALTBACH Käse
  • Handelshäuser: REWE, EDEKA & E-Center, Marktkauf
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2017

Strategie

  • Verantwortung der Personal- und Einsatzplanung inklusive Materialversand
  • Kontrolle der qualitativen Umsetzung mit myImages
  • Regelmäßige Durchführung von myClassroom Online-Trainingmaßnahmen
  • Markt- und Standortanalyse mit mySurvey Analyzer

Ergebnisse

  • Positionierung der Marken Caffè Latte, Onken und KALTBACH im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel und weiteren Kanälen
  • Deutliche Absatzsteigerung der Fokusprodukte in den Bereichen Kaltgetränke, Joghurt und Käse
  • Positive Wahrnehmung der Marke Emmi bei Konsumenten

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de