Case Study

Merchandising

SUSA Dessous

The challenge: the long-established company, SUSA, as a supplier of lingerie and swimwear, required a reliable and cost-effective solution for its merchandising activities. The subject of the planned measures was the nationwide removal of cardboard packaging in Kaufhof and Karstadt branches.

The solution: In order to replace the cardboard packaging, SUSA was provided with qualified merchandising staff for the removal and filling of the cardboard packaging, as well as the sorting of the new cardboard packaging on shelves according to precise layout specifications. Furthermore, the trained service personnel also assumed responsibility for the disposal of the waste cardboard in branches. Additional service ensured the smooth planning, implementation and follow-up of the measures.

Key data

  • Customer: SUSA-Vertriebs-GmbH + Co
  • Projects: Merchandising for women’s lingerie
  • Retailers: Kaufhof, Karstadt
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: 2016–2017

Strategy

  • Staff recruitment and management including operational administration with myMissions
  • Route planning and scheduling of branch visits in consultation with SUSA
  • Continuous quality assurance using before and after images via myImages

Outcomes

  • Optimisation of SUSA retail spaces
  • Better visibility of products for consumers
  • Increased goods turnover of the lingerie collection

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Merchandising

SUSA Dessous

Die Herausforderung: Das Traditionsunternehmen SUSA als Anbieter von Dessous und Bademoden benötigte eine zuverlässige und kosteneffiziente Lösung für seine Merchandisingaktivitäten. Gegenstand der geplanten Maßnahmen war die bundesweite Warenverräumung von Kartonagen in Kaufhof- und Karstadt-Filialen.

Die Lösung: Für den Austausch der Kartonagen erhielt SUSA dabei qualifiziertes Merchandisingpersonal für die Warenentnahme und -befüllung der Kartonagen sowie die Einsortierung der Neukartonagen nach konkreten Layoutvorgaben in die Regale. Darüber hinaus übernahm das geschulte Servicepersonal auch die Entsorgung der Altkartonagen in den Filialen. Die reibungslose Planung, Umsetzung und Nachbereitung der Maßnahmen wurde durch zusätzliche Leistungen erreicht.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: SUSA-Vertriebs-GmbH + Co
  • Projekte: Merchandising für Damenunterwäsche
  • Handelshäuser: Kaufhof, Karstadt
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: 2016–2017

Strategie

  • Personalrekrutierung- und steuerung inklusive Einsatzverwaltung mit myMissions
  • Tourenplanung und Terminierung der Filialbesuche in Absprache mit SUSA
  • Permanente Qualitätssicherung durch Vorher-Nachher-Bilder via myImages

Ergebnisse

  • Optimierung der SUSA Verkaufsflächen
  • Bessere Sichtbarkeit der Produkte für Konsumenten
  • Erhöhung des Warenumschlags der Dessouskollektion

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de