Case Study

Sampling and Tasting

Spreequell

The challenge: The Spreequell brand stands for high-quality non-alcoholic beverages in all segments and is the market leader for mineral water in Berlin. As part of the strategic orientation, Spreequell launched ”Juicy Offensive“ in summer 2017 with tasting and sampling of its Juicy beverages in food retail outlets. The campaign goal was to raise awareness of the Juicy label and to increase sales of focus products, Spreequell Juicy Pear and Spreequell Juicy Currant.

The solution: Spreequell was able to quickly recruit the right personnel in a targeted manner to actively address consumers and implement sampling and tasting campaigns with multi-level audition processes. As part of special training measures, sales consultants were optimally prepared for the implementation of the promotion. In addition to comprehensive mystery checks for effective quality assurance and regular communication with job sites, smooth project management at all levels was ensured using a variety of other measures.

 

Key data

  • Customer: Spreequell Mineralbrunnen GmbH
  • Projects: sampling and tasting for Spreequell ”Juicy Offensive“
  • Trading houses: Kaufland, Globus, REWE, real,-
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: Q3 to Q4 2017

Strategy

  • Campaign-wide personnel and operational planning
  • Preparation of training materials and implementation of surveys with mySurvey Analyzer
  • Regular provision of relevant market data and management reports
  • Evaluation and optimisation of qualitative implementation with myImages

Outcomes

  • Creation of brand awareness for Spreequell as a provider of high-quality non-alcoholic beverages
  • Positioning of the ‘”Juicy” label in the beverages trade
  • Measurable increase in sales of two focus products: Spreequell Juicy Pear and Spreequell Juicy Currant

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  [email protected]

Case Study

Sampling und Verkostung

Spreequell

Die Herausforderung: Die Marke Spreequell steht für qualitativ hochwertige alkoholfreie Getränke in allen Segmenten und ist Marktführer für Mineralwasser in Berlin. Im Zuge der strategischen Ausrichtung startete Spreequell im Sommer 2017 die „Juicy Offensive“ durch die Verkostung und das Sampling seiner Juicy Getränke im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel. Ziel der Kampagne war die Bekanntmachung des Juicy Labels sowie die Abverkaufssteigerung der Fokusprodukte Spreequell Juicy Birne und Spreequell Juicy Johannisbeere.

Die Lösung: Für die aktive Ansprache der Konsumenten sowie Durchführung der Sampling- und Verkostungsaktionen konnte durch mehrstufige Castingprozesse zielgerichtet und schnell das richtige Personal für Spreequell gewonnen werden. Im Rahmen spezieller Schulungsmaßnahmen wurden die Verkaufsberater dabei optimal auf die Umsetzung der Promotion vorbereitet. In Ergänzung zu flächendeckenden Mystery-Checks für die effektive Qualitätssicherung und der regelmäßigen Kommunikation mit den Einsatzorten, war die reibungslose Projektabwicklung auf allen Ebenen durch eine Vielzahl weiterer Maßnahmen gewährleistet.

 

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Spreequell Mineralbrunnen GmbH
  • Projekte: Sampling & Verkostung für Spreequell „Juicy Offensive“
  • Handelshäuser: Kaufland, Globus, REWE, real,-
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: Q3 bis Q4 2017

Strategie

  • Kampagnenweite Personal- und Einsatzplanung
  • Erstellung von von Schulungsmaterialien und Durchführung von Umfragen mit mySurvey Analyzer
  • Regelmäßige Bereitstellung relevanter Marktdaten und Management Reports
  • Evaluation und Optimierung der qualitativen Umsetzung mit myImages

Ergebnisse

  • Schaffung von Brand Awareness für Spreequell als Anbieter qualitativ hochwertiger Getränke ohne Alkohol
  • Positionierung des „Juicy“ Labels im Getränkehandel
  • Messbare Umsatzsteigerung der beiden Fokusprodukte Spreequell Juicy Birne und Spreequell Juicy Johannisbeere

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de