Case Study

Visual Merchandising

Müller

The challenge: The Müller Handels GmbH & CO chain. KG offers a wide range of products from chemist shops, perfumery and toys to stationery and much more. In addition, the company regularly offers customers beautiful, themed shop window decorations. The focus is not only on the design of the decorations, but also on the marketing and conceptual design, as well as on the management and final decoration at regular intervals.

The solution: Since February 2020, PRofiFLITZER has been responsible for coordinating shop window decorations in the Müller branches in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Central to this merchandising task is the placement of perfumery, organic health goods and product range decorations in the shop windows. In order to be able to implement this level of sophistication to the fullest satisfaction, we work with qualified decoration companies, which are deployed based on the knowledge of the PRofiFLITZER briefing provided. In order to be able to implement a decorative space, it is our responsibility to arrange the preparation, execution and follow-up. Based on the data and analysis provided by PRofiFLITZER, Müller is also implementing a new concept for marketing in-house product ranges. For these decorations, we create decoration guidelines, and offer the customer individual decoration packages with suitable advertising materials, which are also produced, assembled and shipped under our management.

We have also set up and deployed a central and efficient billing system between all parties involved. Together with our real-time photo tools, this leads to unprecedented transparency and modernity. With our quality control, we also ensure that all shop windows are always decorated flawlessly.

Key data

  • Customer: Müller Handels GmbH & CO. KG
  • Projects: coordination of decorations for shop windows, advertising material services, billing
  • Trading houses: Müller
  • Countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  • time period: since 2020

Strategy

  • Saving of additional costs by providing a transparent billing system
  • Operational planning in coordination with industry and optimum route planning through improved consumer traffic analysis
  • Regular management reports including implementation rates and photo documentation
  • Provision of surveys and decoration reports with mySurvey Analyzer with additional evaluation for further processing of internal purposes.
  • Provision of data and analysis for successful marketing of product range in shop windows, including profit from new customers

Outcomes

  • More transparency and visibility for Müller
  • A more consistent impression in the shop window in terms of the Müller brand image
  • Better analysis capabilities
  • Marketing optimisation of spaces for industry partners

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Visual Merchandising

Müller

Die Herausforderung: Die Kette Müller Handels GmbH & CO. KG hält ein breitgefächertes Sortiment von Drogerie, Parfümerie über Spielwaren bis hin zu Schreibwaren und vieles mehr bereit. Zusätzlich bietet das Unternehmen den Kunden im regelmäßigen Wechsel wunderschöne zum Thema passende Schaufensterdekorationen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt nicht nur in der Gestaltung von den Dekorationen, sondern auch in der Vermarktung, Konzeptionierung als auch in der Steuerung und der letztendlichen Dekoration in regelmäßigen Abständen.

Die Lösung: Seit Februar 2020 ist PRofiFLITZER zuständig für das Koordinieren der Schaufensterdekorationen in den Müller Filialen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Zentrum dieser Merchandising-Aufgabe steht das Platzieren von Parfümerie-, Naturshop- und Sortimentsdekorationen in den Schaufenstern. Um diese Raffinesse zur vollsten Zufriedenheit umsetzen zu können, haben wir qualifizierte Dekofirmen, welche nach Kenntnisname seitens der PRofiFLITZER bereitgestelltem Briefing in den Einsatz gehen. Um einen Dekostellplatz realisieren zu können, liegt es in unserer Verantwortung die Vorbereitungen, Durchführung als auch Nachbereitungen zu veranlassen. Darüber hinaus setzt Müller basierend auf den von PRofiFLITZER bereitgestellten Daten und Analysen ein neues Konzept für die Vermarktung hauseigener Sortimentsschaufenster um. Für diese Dekorationen erstellen wir Dekoguidelines, bieten dem Kunden individuelle Dekorationspakete mit passenden Werbemitteln, welche ebenfalls durch unsere Steuerung produziert, konfektioniert und versendet werden.

Zusätzlich haben wir ein zentrales und effizientes Abrechnungssystem zwischen allen Beteiligten aufgebaut und im Einsatz. Zusammen mit unseren Fototools in Echtzeit führt das zu einer nie dagewesenen Transparenz und Aktualität. Mit unserer Qualitätskontrolle sorgen wir ergänzend dafür, dass alle Schaufenster immer in einem makellosen Zustand dekoriert werden.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Müller Handels GmbH & CO. KG
  • Projekte: Dekokoordination für Schaufenster, Werbemitteldienstleistungen, Abrechnungswesen
  • Handelshäuser: Müller
  • Länder: Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
  • Zeitraum: seit 2020

Strategie

  • Einsparen von zusätzlichen Kosten durch die Bereitstellung von einem transparenten Abrechnungssystem
  • Einsatzplanung in der Abstimmung mit der Industrie und optimale Tourenplanung durch eine verbesserte Belegungsanalyse
  • Regelmäßige Management-Reports inklusive Umsetzungsquoten und Fotodokumentation
  • Bereitstellung von Umfragen und Dekorapporten mit mySurvey Analyzer mit zusätzlicher Auswertung für die weitere Bearbeitung interner Zwecke.
  • Bereitstellung der Daten und Analyse für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung von Sortimentsschaufenster inklusive Gewinn von neuen Kunden

Ergebnisse

  • Mehr Transparenz und Sichtbarkeit für Müller
  • Einheitlichere Wirkung im Schaufenster im Sinne des Markenbildes von Müller
  • Bessere Anlaysefähigkeit
  • Vermarktungoptimierung von Stellplätzen für Industriepartner

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de