Case Study

Merchandising

Jewels by LEONARDO

The challenge: In the area of decoration for the “Jewels by LEONARDO” jewellery collection, the company was looking for an increasingly standardised presence for its jewellery spaces for more than 150 retail branches. The company also needed sales support for its LEONARDO jewellery over the Christmas period.

The solution: The decoration team oversees the brand at over 150 retail partners nationwide and visits the stores based on defined visiting schedules. In the current financial year, the qualitative implementation of the decorations during the collection change and the clearance and sorting of old stock are among the defined standards in the project. Jewellery enthusiasts and high-selling brand ambassadors complete the Christmas range at jewellery counters. The LEONARDO brand relies on solutions in other areas to implement decoration guidelines.

Key data

  • Customer: glaskoch B. Koch jr. GmbH + Co. KG
  • Projects: Visual merchandising, sales promotion over the Christmas period
  • Retailers: Galeria Kaufhof, Globus, Karstadt
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: since 2012

Strategy

  • Implementation of quality control based on before-and-after photos with myImages and continuous quality improvement through monthly image evaluation reports
  • Route planning of the respective areas
  • Surveys and visitor confirmation with mySurveyAnalyzer
  • Implementation of extensive myClassroom online training sessions
  • Drafting of management reports

Outcomes

  • Optimisation of Jewels by LEONARDO display cases
  • Increase of goods turnover of the jewellery collection
  • Significant increase in satisfaction among retail partners
  • Better product visibility for consumers
  • Stronger customer loyalty and higher sales

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Case Study

Merchandising

Jewels by LEONARDO

Die Herausforderung: Im Bereich Dekoration für die Schmuck-Kollektion Jewels by LEONARDO suchte das Unternehmen für mehr als 150 Handelspartner-Filialen nach einer zunehmend standardisierten Präsenz seiner Schmuck Flächen. Für die Weihnachtszeit benötigte das Unternehmen des Weiteren Unterstützung beim Abverkauf des LEONARDO Schmucks.

Die Lösung: Das Dekorations-Team betreut die Marke bei über 150 Handelspartnern bundesweit und besucht die Filialen nach definierten Besuchsrhythmen. Die qualitative Umsetzung der Dekorationen während der Kollektionswechsel und im laufenden Geschäftsjahr sowie die Warenverräumung und Aussortierung der Altware gehören zu den definierten Standards im Projekt. Schmuckbegeisterte und abverkaufsstarke Markenbotschafter runden das Bild zu Weihnachten an den Schmucktheken ab. Zur Umsetzung der Dekorationsrichtlinien verlässt sich die Marke LEONARDO auf Lösungen in weiteren Bereichen.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: glaskoch B. Koch jr. GmbH + Co. KG
  • Projekte: Visual Merchandising, Sales Promotion im Weihnachtsgeschäft
  • Handelshäuser: Galeria Kaufhof, Globus, Karstadt
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2012

Strategie

  • Durchführung von Qualitätskontrollen anhand von Vorher-Nachher-Fotos mit myImages und kontinuierliche Qualitätssteigerung durch monatliche Bilderbewertungs-Reports
  • Tourenplanung der jeweiligen Gebiete
  • Umfragenund Besuchsnachweise mit mySurveyAnalyzer
  • Durchführung von umfangreichen myClassroom Online-Schulungen
  • Erstellung von Managementreports

Ergebnisse

  • Optimierung der Schmuckvitrinen Jewels by LEONARDO
  • Erhöhung des Warenumschlags der Schmuckkollektion
  • Deutliche Steigerung der Zufriedenheit bei Handelspartnern
  • Bessere Sichtbarkeit der Produkte für Konsumenten
  • Stärkere Kundenbindung und höherer Abverkauf

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de