Case Study

Expert Advice

Bauknecht Hausgeräte

The challenge: As part of the Whirlpool Corporation, Bauknecht has been one of the leading brands in the household appliances sector for over 90 years now. For the retail and kitchen segments, the supplier was looking for a reliable solution for sales advice and an increasing number of sales of its large household appliances in physical retail.

The solution: The focus of the Bauknecht sales promotion is both the overseeing of the business by qualified specialist sales advisors and the target group-effective staging of large appliances in the context of interactive cooking shows. The effective planning, implementation and management of the campaign with retail partners, including quarterly planning of the assignments, always takes place in close coordination with the sales team, stores and specialist advisors. Integrated reporting and effective revenue generation form the basis for the regular evaluation of the qualitative implementation of measures.

Key data

  • Customer: Bauknecht Hausgeräte GmbH
  • Projects: Bauknecht sales promotion – retail & kitchen
  • Retailers: Media-Markt, Saturn, EURONICS, Expert, MEDIMAX
  • Country: Germany
  • Time period: since 2017

Strategy

  • Recruiting and management of sales promotion personnel including operational planning and task review
  • Provision of personnel for trade fairs within the scope of specialist advice and product demonstration
  • Performance evaluation via myMissions, mySurveyAnalyzer and regular mystery shops
  • Organisation and implementation of training measures including myClassroom online training

Outcomes

  • Increase in sales of the main Bauknecht and Privileg appliances
  • Increase in brand awareness among consumers
  • Increased awareness of the benefits of Bauknecht large household appliances among consumers and retailers

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

Unsere Referenzen

Fachberatung

Bauknecht Hausgeräte

Die Herausforderung: Seit über 90 Jahren zählt Bauknecht als Teil der Whirlpool Corporation zu einer der führenden Marken im Bereich Hausgeräte. Für die Segmente Retail und Kitchen suchte der Anbieter nach einer zuverlässigen Lösung für die Beratung sowie Abverkaufssteigerung seiner Haushaltsgroßgeräte im stationären Handel.

Die Lösung: Im Fokus der Bauknecht Sales Promotion stehen dabei sowohl die Betreuung des Handels durch das qualifizierte Fachberaterpersonal als auch die zielgruppenwirksame Inszenierung der Großgeräte im Rahmen interaktiver Kochshows. Die effektive Planung, Umsetzung und Steuerung der Kampagne bei den Handelspartnern inklusive Quartalsplanung der Einsätze erfolgt dabei stets in enger Abstimmung mit Außendienst, Märkten und Fachberatern. Integrierte Reportings sowie die effektive Umsatzerreichung bilden die Basis für die regelmäßige Evaluation der qualitativen Umsetzung der Maßnahmen.

Kennzahlen

  • Kunde: Bauknecht Hausgeräte GmbH
  • Projekte: Bauknecht Sales Promotion – Retail & Kitchen
  • Handelshäuser: Media-Markt, Saturn, EURONICS, Expert, MEDIMAX
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Zeitraum: seit 2017

Strategie

  • Recruiting und Steuerung von Promotionpersonal inklusive Einsatzplanung und Aufgabenprüfung
  • Personalbereitstellung für Messen im Rahmen von Fachberatung und Produktvorführung
  • Evaluation der Performance via myMissions, mySurveyAnalyzer und regelmäßige Mystery Checks
  • Organisation und Umsetzung von Schulungsmaßnahmen inklusive Online-Training myClassroom

Ergebnisse

  • Umsatzsteigerung der Bauknecht und Privileg Fokusgeräte
  • Erhöhung der Brand Awareness bei Konsumenten
  • Sensibilisierung für die Vorteile von Bauknecht Haushaltsgroßgeräten bei Konsumenten und Handel

Bereit, wenn sie es sind

Wir vermarkten Ihre Produkte

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, beste Point of Sale Promotion Agentur in Europa zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unser Portfolio einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Marken anzubieten. Wir wollen auch Sie von PRofiFLITZER überzeugen. Schreiben Sie uns!