Training

Always well advised

Tried-and-tested training

Training is a process that helps to change, optimise or expand knowledge, characteristics and skills. The high fluctuation of current products, markets, strategies and target groups makes professional training essential for successful sales and marketing measures. We provide you with suitable and comprehensive support. All training measures have one very important parameter in common for us: they are tried and tested! We are happy to pass on our knowledge and our extensive experience to you.

In addition to the usual kick-off training for specialist consultants and merchandisers, our specialists for training and further education also organise special training courses for retailers. Training sessions with our self-developed training solution PoSLive are particularly effective and oriented towards the challenges of the digital age. At our in-house studio, we can produce a variety of training content and make it available to a wide audience (1:Many) or create effective training for individuals (1:1). Interactive live surveys complete our range of PoSLive training courses. This platform is easy to use for trainers and facilitators, as well as for participants. 

Our training concepts are your success

Product Workshops Sales Training Online Academy PoS Live Webinars Personnel Development

E-Learning POS Training Follow-up Training Further Training PoSLive Live Streams

Sales training

Sales training serves to pass on basic knowledge for successful communication with customers. The focus of such training is product sales and all aspects of a convincing sales pitch. Consumers’ needs and how to meet them form an important part of this. Our sales training courses are based on the fundamental phases of customer contact – in addition to passing on knowledge, in particular, practical orientation is a fundamental component of this. There are different target groups for sales training depending on the area of work: seminars for retail, sales team and sales force.

Specialist advice for Bauknecht

Live streams and webinars for IT customers

Live streams and webinars

Take training on your products and services to the next level by combining in-depth online tutorials with live engagement. With our online training solutions, we can provide retail channels and end customers with in-depth knowledge about your products and how to use them in everyday life. With audience-appropriate communication and processing of your content, as well as high production quality, we transform your product training into online events for up to 1,000 participants. At our in-house PoSLive studio, we create high-quality training content that can be streamed on the platform online. Personal online sales consultants for your clientele expand the PoSLive range and provide our partners with a full service.

E-Learning

With our eLearning platform, we ensure that your partners are always optimally trained and informed. We create and publish courses and seminars tailored to the respective audience, which can be accessed by store staff online at any time. In this way, you are always on the safe side that all parties involved are up-to-date with the latest information. By combining content modules and attaching short chapters with various questions, we create bite-sized portions of information that your partners will find engaging, entertaining, and most importantly, meaningful. In this way, we ensure that the introduction to your products is first-class and also translates into increased sales.

E-Learning for LEDVANCE

Your profit with our training

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  [email protected]

Training

Immer gut beraten

Praxiserprobte Trainings

Training ist ein Prozess, um Kenntnisse, Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten zu ändern, zu optimieren oder zu erweitern. Die hohe Fluktuation aktueller Produkte, Märkte, Strategien und Zielgruppen macht professionelle Trainings für erfolgreiche Vertriebs- und Marketing-Maßnahmen unumgänglich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei passend und umfangreich. Einen für uns sehr wichtigen Parameter haben dabei alle Trainings gemeinsam: sie sind praxiserprobt! Unser Wissen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung geben wir gerne an Sie weiter.

Unsere SpezialistInnen für Aus- und Weiterbildungen organisieren neben den üblichen Kick-Off-Trainings für FachberaterInnen und MerchandiserInnen auch spezielle Schulungen für den Handel. Besonders wirkungsvoll und an die Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters orientiert sind Schulungwn mit unserer selbstentwickelten Trainingslösung PoSLive. Im hauseigenen Studio können wir verschiedene Trainingsinhalte produzieren und für ein breites Publikum (1:Many) zugänglich machen oder auch effektive Trainings für Einzelpersonen (1:1) realisieren. Interaktive Live-Umfragen runden unser Schulungsangebot mit PoSLive ab. Für Trainer und Moderatorinnen, als auch für die Teilnehmenden ist diese Plattform einfach zu bedienen. 

Unsere Trainingskonzepte sind Ihr Erfolg

Produktworkshops Verkaufsschulungen Online Academy PoS Live Webinare Personalentwicklung

E-Learning PoS-Trainings Nachschulungen Weiterbildungen PoSLive Live Streams

Verkaufstrainings

Ein Verkaufstraining dient dazu, grundlegende Kenntnisse für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation mit KundInnnen zu vermitteln. Der Fokus solcher Trainings liegt aus dem Produktverkauf und allen Aspekten, die zu einem überzeugenden Verkaufsgespräch gehören. Einen wichtigen Bestandteil bilden hierbei die Bedürfnisse der KonsumentInnen und die Erfüllung dieser. Unsere Verkaufstrainings orientieren sich an den grundlegenden Phasen des Kundenkontakts – neben der Vermittlung von Wissen ist vor allem die Orientierung an der Praxis ein grundlegender Baustein. Je nach Arbeitsbereich gibt es verschiedene Zielgruppen für Verkaufstrainings: Seminare für den Einzelhandel, Vertriebsteam und Sales Force.

Fachberatung für Bauknecht

Live Streams und Webinare für IT-Kunden

Live Streams und Webinare

Befördern Sie Trainings zu Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen auf die nächste Ebene, indem Sie ausführliche Online-Tutorials mit Live-Engagement verbinden. Über unsere Online-Trainingslösungen können wir Handelskanälen und EndkundInnen fundiertes Wissen zu Ihren Produkten sowie deren Nutzung im Alltag vermitteln. Mit publikumsgerechter Kommunikation und Aufarbeitung Ihrer Inhalte sowie hoher Herstellungsqualität verwandeln wir Ihre Produkttrainings zu Online-Events für bis zu 1.000 TeilnehmerInnen. In unserem hauseigenen PoSLive Studio erstellen wir hochwertige Trainingsinhalte die online auf der Plattform gestreamt werden können. Persönliche Online-VerkaufsberaterInnen für Ihre Kundschaft erweitern das PoSLive Angebot und bieten unseren Partnern einen Full Service.

E-Learning

Mit unserer eLearning-Plattform stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Partner immer optimal geschult und informiert sind. Wir erstellen und veröffentlichen für das jeweilige Publikum angepasste Kurse und Seminare, die von MarktmitarbeiterInnen jederzeit online abgerufen werden können. So sind Sie stets auf der sicheren Seite, dass alle Beteiligten auf dem neuesten Informationsstand sind. Durch die Verbindung von Inhaltsmodulen und dem Anhängen kurzer Kapiteln mit verschiedenen Fragen, erstellen wir mundgerechte Informationshappen, die Ihre Partner ansprechend, unterhaltsam und vor allem sinnvoll finden. Auf diese Weise sorgen wir dafür, dass die Einführung in Ihre Produkte erstklassig wird und sich auch in gesteigerten Absätzen ausdrückt.

E-Learning für LEDVANCE

Ihr Gewinn mit unseren Trainings

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de