New Sales Force

What we offer

Professional Sales Forces

Our extensive experience in working with a wide variety of partners has taught us one thing: your sales are constantly improving! It is precisely for this reason that we have decided to share our expertise and extensive experience and to pass it on to our customers as an added value. This approach enables us to develop individual yet tried and tested strategies for you.

Even in this digital age, personal contact with touchpoints relevant to the target group remains the most effective means of implementing image and sales-promoting measures at a personnel-supported level. We will provide you with flexible, representative, sales-oriented staff at short notice for the reliable implementation of your measures. In doing so, we are redefining sales, not just as a sales position, but as a community manager, market manager or omni-channel manager. No matter whether in permanent employment, on a freelance basis or within the framework of temporary employment – we provide qualified and highly motivated personnel for you throughout Germany. Always suitable for your brand and target group.

In the fast lane with our New Sales Force

Field Service Management Sales Management Recruitment Sales Representation

Training and Further Training Key Account Management Personnel Leasing Reporting Accounting Processes

Community Manager

Our community is your connection to the customer, providing you with the latest information on a regular basis so you can respond quickly to any situation. As experienced consultants, they bring their collective knowledge and insights for your brand in the field very close to employees in the retail market. In addition to tasks such as visual merchandising and specialised training on your products, our community managers build networks of store employees in their respective regions so that your brand is always at the top of store employee’s priority list in terms of sales and presentation. The Community Manager’s area of responsibility is multi-faceted and requires a high level of communication, experience and reliability, as they are the interface between your product range and the retail market and its employees.

New Sales Force for Microsoft

New Sales Force for IT Customers

Omni Channel Manager

Omni Channel stands for a strategy that aims to connect all sales channels and merge them into a seamless shopping experience. Our Omni Channel Managers are largely responsible for the product consultants in stores and online. In summary, the position of online manager is very exciting for our customers, because in the short term it not only ensures sales, but also ensures that consumers receive excellent service in the medium term. Accordingly, our omni-channel managers are committed not only to a very good ROI, but also to a high ROX share. As the central link between the in-store and online world, our omni-channel managers play a key role in your project – they are the all-rounders in your field service team and always focus on ensuring the presentation of goods and brands as well as on sales support in retail outlets and web shops.

Shared Sales Force

Where the returns of a dedicated sales force do not justify the investment, we offer our partners the opportunity to participate in a shared sales force that can perform all the tasks of a sales force for your brand. A shared sales force works in parallel for several brands in the same retail channel and can therefore also represent your range. When selecting and assembling the sales force, we of course ensure that there are no conflicts of interest and guarantee that your sales line will be implemented professionally and in line with market requirements.

Shared Sales Force

Classic Sales Force

Classic Sales Force

Your sales force for retail markets represents what a specialist promotion is for end consumers: a reliable contact for all topics related to your brand. Whether sell-in, marketing agreements or the organisation of training courses, your sales force will be the first point of contact for all questions at store level – from the salesperson to the branch manager. For this reason, it is important that your sales force, in addition to negotiating skills and persuasiveness, also has a high level of analytical skills in order to promote your products and services across the board on the basis of KPIs and intuition.

Your profit with our sales strategies

Get started with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. The result of our successful development work is perfectly organised audition processes, as well as the employment of helpful online tools. We have set ourselves the goal of becoming Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de

New Sales Force

Was wir bieten

Professionelle Sales Forces

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Partnern hat uns eines gelehrt: Ihr Vertrieb geht immer besser! Genau aus diesem Grund haben wir uns dazu entschieden, unser Know-How und unsere weitreichende Erfahrung zu teilen und als Mehrwert an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben. Mit Hilfe dieses Ansatzes ist es uns möglich, individuelle und dennoch praxiserprobte Strategien für Sie zu entwickeln.

Der persönliche Kontakt an zielgruppenrelevanten Touchpoints bleibt auch im digitalen Zeitalter das effektivste Mittel zur Durchführung von image- und verkaufsfördernden Maßnahmen auf personalgestützter Ebene. Bei uns erhalten Sie kurzfristig und flexibel repräsentatives, sales-orientiertes Personal zur zuverlässigen Durchführung Ihrer Maßnahmen. Dabei definieren wir Sales neu, nicht nur als Vertriebsposition, sondern als Community Manager, Market Manager oder Omni Channel Manager. Ob in Festanstellung, auf freiberuflicher Basis oder im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung – wir stellen deutschlandweit qualifiziertes und hochmotiviertes Personal für Sie zur Verfügung. Immer passend zu Ihrer Marke und Zielgruppe.

Auf der Überholspur mit unserer New Sales Force

Field Service Management Vertriebssteuerung Recruitment Handelsvertretung

Aus- und Weiterbildung Key Account Management Personal Leasing Reportings Abrechnungsprozesse

Community Manager

Unsere Community sind Ihr Ohr am Kunden und liefern Ihnen regelmäßig die neuesten Informationen, damit Sie auf alle Situationen schnell reagieren können. Als erfahrene FachberaterInnen bringen sie ihr gesammeltes Wissen und Erkenntnisse für Ihre Marke im Feld ganz nah an Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Handelsmarkt ein. Neben Aufgaben wie Visual Merchandising und Fachschulungen zu Ihren Produkten, bauen unsere Community Manager in den jeweiligen Regionen Netzwerke von MarktmitarbeiterInnen auf, sodass Ihre Marke in jedem Handelshaus immer ganz vorn auf der Prioritätenliste der Angestellten im Markt hinsichtlich Abverkauf und Präsentation steht. Das Aufgabengebiet des Community Managers ist vielschichtig und erfordert ein hohes Maß an Kommunikation, Erfahrung und Zuverlässigkeit, denn er bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen Ihrem Produktsortiment und dem Handelsmarkt und dessen Mitarbeitenden.

New Sales Force für Microsoft

New Sales Force für IT-Kunden

Omni Channel Manager

Omni Channel steht für eine Strategie, die das Ziel hat alle Vertriebskanäle zu verbinden und zu einem nahtlosen Einkaufserlebnis zu verschmelzen. Unsere Omni Channel Manager sind zum großen Teil fachlich verantwortlich für die ProduktberaterInnen in den Märkten und Online. Zusammenfassend ist der Job des Online-Managers für unsere Kunden sehr spannend, weil kurzfristig nicht nur für die Abverkäufe gesorgt, sondern auch mittelfristig sichergestellt wird, dass VerbraucherInnen einen guten Service erhalten. Unsere Omni-Channel-Manager setzen sich dementsprechend nicht nur für einen sehr guten ROI-, sondern auch für einen hohen ROX-Anteil ein. Als zentrales Bindeglied von In-Store- und Onlinewelt übernehmen unsere Omni Channel Manager eine Schlüsselrolle in Ihrem Projekt – Sie sind die Allrounder in Ihrem Außendienst-Team und legen stets den Fokus auf die Sicherstellung der Waren- und Markenpräsentation sowie auf eine Abverkaufsunterstützung in Handelshäusern und Webshops.

Shared Sales Force

Wo die Returns einer eigenen Sales Force den Invest nicht rechtfertigen, bieten wir unseren Partnern die Möglichkeit, sich an einer geteilten Sales Force zu beteiligen, die für Ihre Marke alle Aufgaben eines Außendienstes erfüllen kann. Eine Shared Sales Force arbeitet für mehrere Marken im gleichen Handelskanal parallel und kann so auch Ihr Sortiment vertreten. Bei der Auswahl und Zusammenstellung der Sales Force achten wir selbstverständlich darauf, dass es keine Interessenkonflikte untereinander gibt und garantieren Ihnen eine professionelle und marktkonforme Umsetzung Ihrer Vertriebszeile.

Shared Sales Force

Klassische Sales Force

Klassische Sales Force

Was die Fachpromotion für EndverbraucherInnen ist, stellt Ihre Sales Force für Handelsmärkte dar: Ein/e verlässliche/r AnsprechpartnerIn für alle Themen rund um Ihre Marke. Ob Sell-in, Marketingabsprachen oder die Organisation von Schulungen, Ihre Sales Force wird die erste Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen auf Marktebene sein – vom/von VerkäuferIn bis hin zum/zur FilialeiterIn. Auf diesem Grund ist es wichtig, dass Ihre Sales Force neben Verhandlungsgeschick und Überzeugungskraft auch ein hohes Maß an analytischen Fähigkeiten mitbringt, um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen anhand von KPI und Intuition flächendeckend voran zu bringen.

Ihr Gewinn mit unseren Vertriebsstrategien

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de