Service

We drive your brand forward

Success is a question of attitude

We possess a keen instinct for coming trends and a clear approach to developments in retail. The dynamic development of brands and communication possibilities constantly requires new ways of dealing with consumers; first impressions are becoming more crucial, competent and personable advice is becoming increasingly important, and the presentation of an experience, as well as the ability to tell a story about the product, is becoming a stronger focus. We are specialists in this area and we stand for efficient and quantifiable measures which we adapt according to the relevant target group – and tailor to your needs.

As an intermediary between the end customer and the brand, we deem it our responsibility to identify with the products and to fully understand the target group.

Open communication and collaboration with our partners, with mutual recognition, are a prerequisite for new innovations. This applies among our employees just as it does when dealing with our partners. A fast and above all appropriate reaction to market changes is just as natural for us as our continual development. Streamlined channels and transparent communication enable fast decisions to be made at our company. In combination with the in-depth knowledge and the extensive experience of our employees, we provide a top-quality service – and this is our benchmark!

We deliver projects from a range of different sectors

Consumer Electronics Computing Entertainment Gaming Hand Tools

Retail Spirits Food Products Cosmetics Fashion Jewellery

We make online shopping an exciting experience

PoSLive is your window to the point of sale. Bring your products into your customers’ living room with online video advice, professionally and personally tailored for you.

Successfully supporting our partners at POS since 2004

Store visits in 2020

Employment days in 2020

Skilled workers in the staffing pool

Services – For you, we think beyond our competition

Promotion

Online Video Consultant

Retail Marketing

New Sales Force

Training

Design

Network – We work together with renowned partners

Logo_Handelskammer_D-CH
vgsd-logo
Logo DHK Österreich
Logo Charta der Vielfalt

Launch your career with PRofiFLITZER

Our vision is today’s reality. Perfectly organised audition processes as well as the use of helpful online tools are the result of our successful development work. We have set ourselves the goal to become Germany’s best PoS service provider. We are very proud to offer our services to an extensive clientele of renowned companies and to win over more and more customers with our services than ever before.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  [email protected]

Service

Wir treiben ihre Marke voran

Erfolg ist eine Frage der Haltung

Wir besitzen ein feines Gespür für kommende Trends und eine klare Haltung zu den Entwicklungen im Handel. Die dynamische Entwicklung der Märkte und Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten verlangt stets neue Wege im Umgang mit VerbraucherInnen: Der erste Eindruck wird entscheidender, eine kompetente sowie sympathische Beratung immer wichtiger und die Darbietung eines Erlebnisses sowie die Erzählung einer Geschichte rund um ein Produkt rückt stärker in den Fokus. Wir sind Spezialisten in diesem Bereich und stehen für effiziente und messbare Maßnahmen, die wir an der Zielgruppe ausrichten – und an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Als Vermittler zwischen EndkundInnen und Marke sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe an, uns mit den Produkten zu identifizieren und die Zielgruppe genau zu verstehen.

Voraussetzung für Neues sind eine offene Kommunikation und ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander mit gegenseitiger Anerkennung. Dies gilt zwischen unseren MitarbeiterInnen genauso wie im Umgang mit unseren Partnern. Eine schnelle und vor allem adäquate Reaktion auf Marktveränderungen ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine stetige Weiterentwicklung. Kurze Wege und eine transparente Kommunikation ermöglichen in unserem Unternehmen schnelle Entscheidungen. In Kombination mit den fundierten Kenntnissen und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer MitarbeiterInnen ergibt sich eine qualitativ hochwertige Leistung – und dies ist unser Maßstab!

Wir realisieren Projekte aus verschiedenen Branchen

Unterhaltungselektronik Computer Entertainment Gaming Handwerkzeug

Retail Spirituosen Lebensmittel Kosmetik Fashion Schmuck

Wir machen Online-Shopping zum Erlebnis

PoSLive ist Ihr Fenster zum Point of Sale. Bringen Sie Ihre Produkte in das Wohnzimmer Ihrer Kunden mit Online-Videoberatung professionell und persönlich zugeschnitten.

Seit 2004 erfolgreich am PoS für unsere Partner

Store-Besuche im Jahr 2020

Beschäftigungstage im Jahr 2020

Facharbeiter im Personalpool

Services – Für Sie denken wir weiter als andere

Promotion

Online Video Consultant

Retail Marketing

New Sales Force

Training

Konzeption

Netzwerk – Wir arbeiten mit namenhaften Partner zusammen

Logo_Handelskammer_D-CH
vgsd-logo
Logo DHK Österreich
Logo Charta der Vielfalt

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit PRofiFLITZER durch

Unsere Vision ist heute Wirklichkeit. Perfekt organisierte Casting-Prozesse sowie der Einsatz hilfreicher Onlinetools sind das Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Deutschlands bester PoS-Dienstleister zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen einem breit gefächerten Kundenstamm namhafter Unternehmen anzubieten und durch unseren Service noch mehr Kunden als bisher von uns zu überzeugen.

  +49 30 509 307 500

  kontakt@profiflitzer.de