Garmin

Case Study Specialist consulting Garmin The challenge: Garmin, the company for mobile navigation systems in the automotive sector, was faced with the specific challenge of strengthening its position compared to the competition. The aim was to consolidate the brand and...

Ubisoft

Case Study Merchandising Ubisoft The challenge: As one of the biggest game publishers worldwide,  Ubisoft sought support with staff implementation and qualitative execution of its nationwide measures in the area of merchandising for its numerous products in the growth...

Just Dance

Case Study Event Promotion Just Dance The challenge: Ubisoft, one of the leading developers and publishers of computer and video games, required a competent partner for the reliable and flexible coordination and execution of its popular “Just Dance”...

Philips

Case Study Merchandising Philips Headphones The challenge: Gibson Innovations (formerly Woox Innovations) develops and sells audio and video products and accessories under the Philips brand. In the area of merchandising, the company was looking for an increasingly...

One for All

Case Study Merchandising One For All The challenge: One For All® is a Universal Electronics Inc. brand, the global pioneer of wireless remote controls. In order to optimise the presentation of its TV wall mounts and increase sales, the vendor developed a merchandising...

IT-Kunden

Case Study Fachberatung und Training Diverse IT-Kunden Die Herausforderung: Zur Unterstützung der Abverkäufe IT-basierter Produkte suchten unsere jetzigen Kunden nach einer Lösung um den existierenden Außendienst sowie die vorhandenen Markttrainings effizienter und...

Müller

Case Study Visual Merchandising Müller Die Herausforderung: Die Kette Müller Handels GmbH & CO. KG hält ein breitgefächertes Sortiment von Drogerie, Parfümerie über Spielwaren bis hin zu Schreibwaren und vieles mehr bereit. Zusätzlich bietet das Unternehmen den...

Microsoft

Case Study Fachberatung und Training Microsoft Die Herausforderung: Sehr gut ausgebildete und regelmäßig geschulte Community und Market Manager sollen kontinuierlich das Marktwachstum von Microsoft gewährleisten sowie die Brandawareness und Fanbase von Microsoft...

Märkisches Landbrot

Case Study Brand Promotion Märkisches Landbrot Die Herausforderung: Märkisches Landbrot steht für „hochwertige und leckere Brote in Demeter-Qualität“. Für die Vertiefung der Kundenbindung und Erweiterung des Kundenstamms nutzt die Neuköllner Traditions-Bäckerei, mit...

Fjällräven

Case Study Promotion und Merchandising Fjällräven Die Herausforderung: Fjällräven ist ein Unternehmen für Outdoor-Bekleidung und -Ausrüstung, das sich dem Ziel verschrieben hat, die Natur für alle zugänglicher zu machen. Zur Unterstützung der Marktmitarbeiter in der...